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How to Reduce Noise from Images


People take photos of different things in their daily lives. These can include friends, memories of social outings, and landscapes. Photography is something that has attracted some of the best minds from around the world over the past few decades. Watching and capturing the world through a lens is something that many people dream about. This trend of photography has only become more popular since the internet became omnipresent. People now upload photos of almost everything on their various social media handles on different sites. 


Blogging has given a huge boost to the sharing of photos. There are entire blogs dedicated to different genres like music, bikes, art, and landscapes, and so on. These blogs post a variety of images related to one topic and have enthusiastic followers from around the world who follow their posts. Many people contribute content to the blogs and making them a portal for crowd sourced and curated content. In this segment, we bring you some information about image processing before putting images up on blogs. 

Raw images need editing

Once an image is clicked from a camera, it is not immediately upload-worthy. It needs to undergo a few cycles of editing before it becomes suitable to be uploaded on a blog. One must keep in mind that the image needs to be perfectly balanced and clear before being uploaded to be viewed by thousands of people. The editing is done to remove any minor flaws or discrepancies which the raw image might have.

Adjust the aspect ratio

Every image has an aspect ratio when it is clicked. Some professional cameras allow you to adjust this aspect ratio before clicking the image itself. More often than not, images are clicked with a default aspect ratio. This aspect ratio needs to be adjusted according to the needs of the blog. It is important for a blog to upload images with the same homogeneous aspect ratio.

Remove the noise

Most raw images having varying degrees of noise in them. Noise refers to the levels of unwanted signal or light picked up by the camera lens. A good photographer will click images with low noise while an amateur will not understand the difference. Regardless of the levels, the noise needs to be removed. Removing the noise will yield crisp and clear photos without any pixelation or graininess. This removal of noise can be done using an effective software like the https://www.movavi.com/noise-reduction-software/ 

Add borders

Many blogs choose to enhance the look of the images they post by adding a suitable border. If you wish to add this attribute to the images you post, you must edit the raw image to incorporate a suitable border after all other aspects of editing have been dealt with.
Editing images before uploading is a vital task which many blog owners perform to maintain the quality of their blogs. A few minutes of editing will ensure that crystal clear and perfect images go up on your blog.


Various Advertising Revenue Types To Monetize Your Blog


Hello Readers!! Basically there are lots of Advertising methods in the internet for the website holders, While you can direct traffic that comes to your  website toward buying a product or service, some websites, particularly magazines and blogs, earn revenue other ways. One is to include advertising spots that promote other sites and services. These spots can be banners, video, text links, or specific articles on your website, such as product reviews. When building your website, you have to consider how to earn revenue from your website or blog and the different types of advertisements that you can place within the website structure. With strategic planning, you can monetize your website, maximizing your profits.

Cost Per Click

In this revenue model, the user clicks an advertising text link or banner, such as an image, text, or video. The advertiser pays the website owner each time users click the mouse and visit the advertiser�s product or service website. The Cost Per Click (CPC) varies based on many factors, such as the type of visitors coming to the website and website competitors. For example, you can set the cost of a banner click at thirty cents each time a visitor clicks this banner, the advertiser pays you this amount of money. This model does not include how the visitor interacts with the advertiser�s product or website; the payment process is complete once the user clicks the banner. Usually, this model is suitable for websites of all sizes that would like to generate revenue from advertising. Visitors with the potential to click banners on your site have the potential to click other links on your site, which can lead to possible revenue. Ad providers such as Google AdSense, Yahoo Publisher Network, and Facebook handle the CPC campaigns for your website.

Cost Per Mille

The Cost Per Mille (CPM), or the cost per thousand, impressions model refers to the cost that an advertiser pays a website owner to display the advertiser�s banner on the website owner�s site to visitors a thousand times. For example, an advertiser pays you to display his banner for a number of website users regardless of whether they click the banner or not; these displays are known as banner impressions. These impressions do not include actions such as refreshing the page from the user�s browser. Therefore, if you sell 1,000 impressions on your website for $2 and the advertiser buys 10,000 impressions, he will pay a total of $20 to you for displaying the banner to 10,000 of your website visitors. CPM is most profitable if your website receives a lot of traffic or page views because you can sell large numbers of impressions to different advertisers, and use rotating ads methods to display multiple ads in the same advertising area. CPM ad providers include Facebook and BuySellAds that deliver advertising banners to your website.

Cost Per Action

The Cost Per Action (CPA) is commonly used by advertising networks and it refers to an advertising campaign that pays you when your website visitors click the advertiser�s banner, which links them to the advertiser�s site, and then conducts a specific process. This process can be buying a product from the advertiser�s store, which is known as Cost Per Sale (CPS), or it can be completing a form to sign up for a service or information or completing a survey page, which is known as Cost Per Lead (CPL). Most affiliate marketing campaigns are based on this model: they only pay the website owner once visitors respond to the ad by buying a product or completing a form or survey. If your website is new and does not have much potential traffic, you will not be able to generate good revenue from this type of ad. You first must build trust with website visitors in order for them to click links on your website and trust the products being advertised.

Fixed-Price Banners

The fixed-price banner model means the advertiser pays a fixed amount for placing their banners on your website for a period of time that is usually one month or more. In this case, the cost is paid in advance regardless of the number of clicks or impressions the banner receives. The more clicks the banner receives, the greater the possibility that the advertisers renew their banner placements for additional months. The advertisers choose which websites to place their ads on based on a number of factors, such as the amount of traffic the website receives, the category of the website, and the impressions that each page receives. The fixed-price model is one of the easiest advertising models because you do not need to join an advertising network to implement it; all you need to do is contact advertisers and invite them to advertise on your website. There are some networks, such as BuySellAds, that help you market your website banner zones and provide easy management platform for your banners.

Effective Cost Per Mille

While the Cost Per Mille (CPM) equals the display of a banner a thousand times to clients, the Effective Cost Per Mille (eCPM) refers to the action a user takes after clicking the banner. The eCPM is calculated by dividing the total earnings by the total number of impressions in thousands. For example, if an advertiser earns $3 from users� actions, and the ad appears 1,000 times, the formula for calculating the eCPM is $3/1,000 *1,000 where 1,000 is constant, and the results of the Cost-Per-Click in this model is $3.

We hope that you have enjoyed the above session of discussion about "Various Advertising Revenue Types To Monetize Your Blog". We have tried our best to provide a detailed guide about various Advertising methods.If you are confused about anything then kindly drop a comment below. We will reply you as soon as possible.


Using keyword to increase blog traffic


Hello Readers!! Today's article is all about "How to optimize or add keywords to increase the traffic amount in your blog". Keywords are the most important part of SEO. Most SEO steps call for you to choose the keywords that best reflect your blogs niche and to optimize your blog either by optimizing the blog content for specific keyword, or by sending traffic and links to your blog using these keywords. Therefore, it is essential you understand how to select blog keywords and how to optimize them. Your blog can focus on a number of keywords, and each post in your blog should be optimized for a specific keyword to help the search engine display this post when users type this keyword in their search queries.

Also Read :- The best of the best keyword research tools

Select blog Keywords

Many factors affect which keywords you choose for your blog. You must first determine the market niche and audience for your blog. This helps you predict the search engine queries users will use. There are two types of blogs with regard to keywords. The first type is blog that focus on a limited number of keywords or just one keyword. These blogs are easy to optimize because you focus your SEO efforts on only one term. On the other hand, this limited keyword focus is very risky because you need to choose the best keyword; otherwise, it will not drive any traffic to your blog. The second type is blogs that include a number of different keyword categories. While these keywords are not related to each other, they are related to the same market niche. When you focus on these keywords in your blog, it takes more effort during the SEO process to optimize content for each one.

Focus on Limited Number of Keywords

If you have a new blog that you would like to optimize, you should focus on one category of keywords such as photography, wedding photography, photo effects, and nature photography or like our niche which is Blogger Tips and Tricks. This will help your blog to get indexed fast in the search engine and get ranked in these keywords better than the blog or websites that do not focus on specific category keywords. Additionally, the SEO process for focused blogs are more easier than the blogs that have wide range or keywords. When your blog get ranked in specific keyword, you can move forward to focus on more keywords and so on.

Use Head Term Keywords

Head Terms refer to one- or two-word keywords such as �jobs,� �fish food,� and �mothers.� These Head Terms keywords are very common and are used frequently to describe a blog or website category or product. While these keywords require massive SEO efforts to optimize, they do not guarantee you will have success, especially when your blog is new on the Internet. This is because search engines display older blogs and products that include this keyword before displaying yours. For example, if you search for the word �Photoshop,� you will notice that the first search results to appear are links from the product�s company, along with websites such as Wikipedia and large technology news websites. Thus, it is wise to think in terms of long keywords instead of hard-to-reach Head Terms.

Use Long Tail Terms

Long Tail Terms refer to search keywords that include more than one word, such as �free online jobs,� �fish types in the Red Sea,� and �free tips for new mothers.� Most users are trying to find specific information, so they do not type just one word in the query field and tend to include the important keywords in their search queries. Thus, the Long Tail Term keywords can be easier to target. While these keywords have fewer results than the Head Term keywords or the same search volume, your blog has a better chance of appearing in search engines using Long Tail Term keywords. Building content that focuses on these keywords will help you improve your blog traffic and rank over time.

Optimize blog Keywords

Keyword optimization is a slow, long-term process that requires time and effort in order to see a significant impact on your blog. So, you have to focus on one keyword at a time, and once you finish optimizing some of your blog content for this keyword, you can move on to another keyword. Keep in mind that you will get the best SEO results if you keep your keyword focus limited. If you are creating a new post on your blog, you should use your keywords wisely, and focus each post on a specific keyword. For example, you can create an article for your blog that talks about online business and include the keyword �onlinebusiness tips� to get the post ranked for this keyword category.

Apply Keyword Optimization

There are different aspects to applying keyword optimization to a blog. Your blog�s content is one of the most important parts to optimize because it is what the search engine displays when the user types a related keyword in the search query field. You also have to optimize the blog links and menus to reflect blog-focused keywords. For example, if your blog niche is �online jobs search,� you can have the menu links reflect this with text such as �Job search� and �Online jobs.� The other part of the keyword optimization is the blog code. You have to apply specific SEO methods to ensure that the blog code is optimized for search engine indexing.


Learn SEO Techniques To Improve Your Google Rankings


Hello Readers!! Today we will discuss about �search engine optimization techniques� as known as �Seo techniques�. Search engine traffic is one of the important factors for success for your blog or website, because you can turn this traffic into potential clients or blog followers. The SEO process includes a number of techniques that you need to apply in parallel to move your website to the higher position of the search engine rankings and drive a good amount of traffic to your blog or website. Search engine optimization techniques include different on-site and off-site techniques, which are known as On-page and Off-page optimization methods. Each type of technique is very important and required to achieve successful SEO. Below we have briefly mentioned each technique to make you understand more easily.

Using On-page SEO



The On-page SEO techniques applied to the blog or website itself make it search engine friendly. On-page seo technique is more focused towards the optimization methods applied to the website or blog pages that will appear in the search engine results when the user types specific search terms or keyword. These methods are the first step in the optimization process when you are creating your blog or website. Designing your blog or website starts as early as when you are choosing your niche or name and identity. On-page SEO method include choosing a perfect domain name for the blog or website, which is what users will type in their browsers to reach your blog or website. It also includes creating the meta tags added to the HTML code that contain information about the blog or website, such as its description, title, and matching keywords, as well as optimizing the post heading, blog content loading speed, keywords, blog navigation, and blog design structure. Although the On-page SEO optimization do not drive direct traffic to your website like the off-page SEO techniques, it makes the blog content easier to reach by the search engine crawlers. It helps to categorize and index the blog pages easier and faster than blog or websites that do not apply these techniques.

Using Off-page SEO


Unlike the On-page optimization technique, the Off-page optimization method is more focused towards technique you apply outside the blog or website to increase its search engine rank, search engine traffic, and appearance in the search engine. The techniques are added and have either a direct or indirect impact on the blog or website�s traffic and in the search results ranking. These techniques may use tools or sites such as directories and social networking websites to help building links to the blog or website and increase traffic. The Off-page optimization method includes link building, which refers to increasing the amount of the links that point to the blog or website content. Off-page optimization method also includes submitting your blog or website to search engines and directories and promoting it through social promotion, social articles, and more. You address Off-page methods after you apply On-page SEO and add content to your blog or website. Both the On-page SEO techniques and the Off-page techniques are important to consider when you are optimizing your blog or website. For example, you can use the blog or website�s social network page on Facebook to drive traffic to a blog or website and at the same time, the blog or website loads quickly, or the incoming user will leave the blog or website without reading the content.


We hope that you liked this article and maybe this will help you lot, Basically Search Engine Optimization is very important part of blogging because it helps you to get most valuable and essential thing in blogging, that is traffic. If you have any query about this article don't hesitate to comment we will reply you as soon as possible. Peace and Happy Blogging.


How to search and find specific code in the Blogger Template Editor

How to add css in blogger or blogspot blogs

Everyone wants a different looking website, but making it possible is quite difficult and expensive job. So here we have brought you How to search and find specific code in the Blogger Template Editor, this tutorial is all about fetching codes and let you customize stuffs easily. Finding codes is a hectic and tough work and it becomes more default on blogger template editor. Also it is next to impossible for newbies since in blogger templates every codes like css, html, jquery and javascript are in same place which makes it more confusing.
We have published many tutorial which instruct's to edit or replace a certain code in the template, also there are many tutorial available on the internet about various widgets. These tutorial shows us how to install the widget but it doesn't show the process to find the code or position to install the widget, So we have made this tutorial to let you educate about the basic stuff. This tutorial is very easy to follow and will let you know the finding process very easily.

How To Find Specific Code In Blogger Blogs

For this tutorial we will find </head> as an example. 
  • The First thing you need to do is to login into your Blogger account and go to >> Templates >> Edit HTML.
  • Click inside the Template Editor Window.(Important)
  • Now press Ctrl + F, a search box appears on top right corner.
  • Type or copy paste </head> inside this box, and press Enter

FAQ (If Not Working

  • Search is appearing on Browser�s bottom side, near task bar: Reason is you didn�t click inside the Template Editor. Click on the code then press the search shortcut.
  • My code is not highlighted: Either the code is not present (in present view, for widget editing procedure is different.) or you made mistake while typing.

    Conclusion

    Congrats !! You have made it. now you have learned that How to search and find specific code in the Blogger Template Editor. Visit your blog and check the awesome customization live in action, hope you liked this tutorial, if you enjoyed then please share it with your friends, we are working hard to develop more such awesome widgets please stay tuned with Us. kve�ja !! (Goodbye in Icelandic!! hahaha).


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